True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2098 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 
sandrawilliams Public Comments
View My Profile

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Jacksonville, Florida, US


Be the First to Comment sandrawilliams:
dating

Share Link:


Private Message sandrawilliams Now! Instant Message sandrawilliams Now! Add sandrawilliams to Your Favorites Send sandrawilliams a Gift!


Rating: 
View My Profile

Mouse over and click on heart to cast your rating.
Bookmark and Share


My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am searching for a job.. i do study accounting and i have my masters degree in it.. i believe in god and i have faith that with him all things are possible
am looking for a man that can make me happy and be there for me through thick and thin and that can help me find the treasure that i have lost and will see me through all my ups and down
a man that is loving caring
undestanding
that will respect my oppinion and most of all that play the game of love...i am loooking for a real and serious relationship that will last for ever... i believe that distance is nothing but love matters most to me....its a pretty good here in lagos
i do live with my parent in states and we live in a happily family..not knowing i will lost them..before they died in auto accident
i am the only child of my parent..i am 10yrs when my parent was dead..it make me feel so sad and cry anyday i remember my parent dead and since when i lost my parent things have been going to hard for me and also i do not have nobody to take good care of
then my granny in nigeria now came to usa to pick me up..so i do not have any option than to go back with my granny in nigeria for a proper care and support cos i have to plan my future and have a stable life.i will be coming back to the state anytime soo
just want to find someone nice before i come because im ready to sacrifice myself the right man not the wrong man and make me happy.i just finish studies
my family has always been very caring and supportive of my dreams and ambitions that i have challenged myself with.i am a orphan
i was born in jacksonsville fl
my dad is from polland and my mum is from nigeria
i dont konw the relatives of my father cos i choose to the citizen of nigeria
nigeria anyway but its a little bit sunny and i dont have choice had to live here like that.




Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.