True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


1234 Profile: am looking for a relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: London, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message 1234 Now! Instant Message 1234 Now! Add 1234 to Your Favorites Send 1234 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Trading
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i love meeting also love to hang out with the woman of my life and have a long walk togethe


About Me
i am David Albert from UK am 48years old with one child, i have bee a single man for the past 8years now, I am a simple going man who love life and want to have more of it no matter what i am a very honest man loving and caring supporting too. i love meeting also love to hang out with the woman of my life and have a long walk together one of my hobbies is to travel to places that i have never been to before were we will play music and have more fun. i love rock and roll music and country music, I do trading i trade mailin Gold , i buy in a local rate and sale in International price,

My Perfect First Date
Either tell if she'd rather go on a date to a crowded cocktail lounge or quiet coffee shop

To contact 1234 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment 1234:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.