True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


19GYULA69 Profile: looking for a wife
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Mixed Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Ruwais (abu Dhabi, Uae), GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message 19GYULA69 Now! Instant Message 19GYULA69 Now! Add 19GYULA69 to Your Favorites Send 19GYULA69 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
kayaking
outdoor activites
swimming
water-sports


About Me
I just started to live in Ruwais, Abu Dhabi, UAE. Previously I lived in Budapest. I was divorced 9 years ago (my wife left me). I have an 11 years old son, currently living in Hungary. I like swimming and kayaking. I'm looking for a wife who can accept my son and who loves outdoor activities (water-sports).

To contact 19GYULA69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment 19GYULA69:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.