True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


1Acunhs40 Profile: Looking to meet new friends
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Sacramento, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message 1Acunhs40 Now! Instant Message 1Acunhs40 Now! Add 1Acunhs40 to Your Favorites Send 1Acunhs40 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Friends
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Management Consultant
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
dinner
martial arts
movies
poetry
traveling
writing


About Me
My name is Arthur I have been here in Sacramento for about three years. I'm from the bay area and I'm here to get to know people. I'm currently working on my Ph.D in Organizational Management. I have a Management Consulting Business here in Sacramento in which I have been operating for the last 3 years.

To contact 1Acunhs40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment 1Acunhs40:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.