True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

4aBrighterday Profile: Meeting, conversation, laughter, leads to friendship & love!!!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 69 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Mixed Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, US


Share Link:

Private Message 4aBrighterday Now! Instant Message 4aBrighterday Now! Add 4aBrighterday to Your Favorites Send 4aBrighterday a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
Reminiscencing my old patrol days.
I'm waiting for your arrival, I hope.
Out front on a Sunny day.

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Retired
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
being their
honesty on time

About Me
I have an out going personality, with a sense of humor, able to make people laugh, I'm a people person. I'm understanding,a good listener, extremely fair minded,I help with the house work. I never use the word bored! I'll go shopping for anything, for you or my self, I'm pretty easy. I always took care of our cars so my wife didn't have too. I enjoy drives to the shore, diners, some restaurants. I like to be close , a cup of coffee, a glass of wine, intimate talk, conversation, I even look at the stars and wonder. I don't give any orders, and I don't need any one like that in my life. I'm not liberal in my politics I look at my self as a conservative I hope you are too. I'm a casual dresser, jeans an sneakers type. If I have to dress up I will. I wipe my shoes upon entering, and hang my coat up. I don't use foul language in front of woman. I'm not the argumentative type. Basically I'm easy going who likes to laugh and be with someone of the same nature. Yes I do watch TV, I don't watch sports, I only watch the eagles game on Sunday! I'm not a drinker, I don't mind if you and I went out once in a while to have a few laughs,but if your a serious drinker,then I'm not your man.

My Perfect First Date
I would like to meet someone where they would feel at ease and safe. We could go to a coffee shop, restaurant, or tavern/restaurant this would be your choice in your area. I know a first date could make anyone nervous I will do my best to put you at ease with lite conversation an laughter. Getting to know each other better with our first meeting is very important this will be the basis of any future relationship.

To contact 4aBrighterday you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 63 and 69.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in Pennsylvania.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
You must not be looking for Dating.
You must not be looking for Friends.
You must not drink regularly.
You must not smoke occasionally.
You must not smoke often.
You must not do drug socially.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment 4aBrighterday:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.