True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2033 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Abbey7 Profile: Hello
View Comments

Age & Gender: 113 Year Old Woman
Body Type:
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Abbeville, Alabama, US


Share Link:

Private Message Abbey7 Now! Instant Message Abbey7 Now! Add Abbey7 to Your Favorites Send Abbey7 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
just to let you know i
m looking for a man that is honest
caring and faithfulness
because that
s the best qualities in a relationship. its have being a little over seven years since i have dated anyone. with all honesty
i am looking for a very serious long term relationship without any head games. i
m from ghana.west africa
and i know how to treat a real man that is not into playing head games. i have to with all honesty i
m not into playing games. i am very honest
loving and fun adventure
with a compassionate and generous nature. some time i have a wild adventurous side of me
i definitely have morals and integrity but some time its guide my behavior in some ways or another. i don
t play games with a person heart or their feelings or emotions... i am very ambitious and intelligent woman. i also have a wonderful attitude about life. i have a wonderful sense of humor.. i can easily find humorous in most situations. i love to travel
explore new things
catch a movie
or read a book
i love to listen to variety of music
i enjoy in sharing a meaningful
intimate conversation with my partner. i believe in communication
trust and respect are very important in any relationship. i am a very romantic
sensuous and very passionate woman . i would never make you feel unappreciated. i will always cherish the man that i am with
nor would i take you for granted. i will always be willing to compromise
and treat my partner with the respect he deserve.i enjoy socializing and retraining
i enjoy been outdoors as well as i am comfortable having a romantic dinner for two at home watching a movie. i love to cook
going out to dinner
playing golf
shooting pool
walking holding hands. if you
re still interest then i would love to hear back from you. and am online at the moment on yahoo messenger under user name
h o n e s t l y o n e 4 u
y a h o o . c o m
will be looking forward to instant chat with you and get to know each other better and see how things will work out for us. or you can add me on yahoo which is honestlyone4u i will be wating for you

About Me
I am Abbey by name i am 30 female with no kids ...never been married...5'7 feet tall and athletic and I was born in colorado and raised in Ghana and my race is colorado My heritage is English,may be u may ask what i mean by my heritage is English is all cuss our Colonial masters was the British and my dad is a British man, my religion is a Christian,never mind about me been a Christian so let us see what the future would hold for me and u.. Am student i study accounting and i just completed my education and had master degree in accounting. Talking about who i am;am that easy going type, adventurous, romantic, ambitious and have a very good sense of humor..

To contact Abbey7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Abbey7:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.