True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Adevino Profile: I am looking on here for someone special as dictatated here and also I'm on here for friendship.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 18 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message Adevino Now! Instant Message Adevino Now! Add Adevino to Your Favorites Send Adevino a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: About To Be A Businessman
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and children that i can raise and have fun with. i guess it is the typical individual dream. ok
and cuddle up and watch a movie.i like the outdoors
but all i seem to find is the ones that does not know how to respond to that or is entrusting to it. i feel like u should treat somebody with respect and like they are a person not a piece of meat or whatever. i am the type of person who wants someb
but i don�
but i guess when the time is right it will happen. i like to play sports just as much as i do watching them. most of all i like to spend time with who i am with
etc.. my ultimate goal and what i think would make me happy is to have a man by my side that i love and loves me
for my questions to you. what are some of your goals
hopes and dreams
how long have you been single
i am originally from amity in arkansas
i like to show somebody how i feel not just telling them. i love to be close to somebody whether it is in the bed on the couch or wherever. i want somebody to want me for me not something or somebody i am not. i guess my dreams would be is to be hap
i live alone in the house i inherited from my dead parent
i will be coming back to state soonest as soon as i get my leaving certificate. i believe that men needs to be treated with respect and as a equal partner in a relationship
listening to music
riding motorcycles
t care about hunting or fishing
tell me more about yourself
they both died in a car accident 4yrs ago
well i will fish with an un-baited hook if it means i will get to spend some time with someone i care about. there are a lot of things i like doing as in boating
what do you do for fun

About Me
I love playing voley ball,clibing high hills and also hate talking and chatting with those who are having a well pronounced age with a low sense and lack of good communication..I love you all is all o can say precisely.

My Perfect First Date
To stay the night together gisting and later to the pool to take a swim and then bang straight to the room to

To contact Adevino you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Adevino:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.