True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Alanafish Profile: True love is real
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Woman
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Alanafish Now! Instant Message Alanafish Now! Add Alanafish to Your Favorites Send Alanafish a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
be by my side any time i am in need and promise to care for me and my daughter
caring
loving
responsible
serious minded person
sincere


About Me
I am looking for a man of integrity, one who is truly honest a man who takes great pride in his health and appearance; being a mountain biker is a definite bonus! I'm better suited with someone similar to me, open minded and who simply embraces people as they are and OMG, if you have a sense of humor, whether it's witty, sarcastic or down right profane, bring it on because I love to laugh even when it's at my own expense, and why not, it is only your opinion not fact so lighten up and enjoy the ride in good heart. I'm wanting to find someone special that has a humble heart, humble soul. I'm way past wanting to do the dating scene ever again. I'm going to be patient, selective sincere in any decisions to date because I am looking for a life partner. I want to travel, volunteer, see the world! I'm temporarily living in Las Vegas until I feel it's time to move to something more permanent. I'm a fashion designer, and currently work from my firm as their ambassador which allows me a very flexible lifestyle. I've devoted my life to my young child, who is my inspiration, my pride, my life's greatest achievement. I've volunteered, extensively, throughout my adult life on and off duty, you could sort of say being a fashion designer has lent itself many opportunities to serve the community. My spare time consist of supporting animal rights' advocacy, fighting bull-type breed discrimination, walking, cycling road, mountain biking, commuting for pleasure and respect for the environment. I enjoy outrigger canoeing, power ice skating, yoga, meditation, long weekends and longer drives! I'm, always, up for a night on the town to eat, frolic, dance, movies, bowling, especially a night bike ride. I'm family oriented and cherish my time with family, friends; it's the best life potion I have. This is

To contact Alanafish you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Alanafish:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.