True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Alicia02 Profile: Hey
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Alexandria, Ohio, US


Share Link:

Private Message Alicia02 Now! Instant Message Alicia02 Now! Add Alicia02 to Your Favorites Send Alicia02 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Self Employe
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i promise to be a good
reliable and devoted friend to you
i think friendship is a good start for real and deep love
are you agree
but i believe in love at first sight and iā??m ready for it
write to me if you are just the man and feel the same
who carries the stereotype features of a hero and hunter
who is severe - respectable and imperious
an organizer of attractions of unprecedented generosity and kindness
i see my partner being very nice
open-minded person. he should not be small minded and he should know what he wants from his life.this man must have a good sense of humor. he should tolerate all the cultures as they fulfill our world. i have been burned and lied to in the past. i wil
smile....never married with no kids...i live alone...i am into art and craft
i make art like statue of are my first on this..i lost my parents last few years in an auto crash
what are you doing for a living
any kids
....i am the only child of my parents.i have no sibblings...get back to me lets get to know ourself better ...

About Me
I'm a very active person; I don't like people lying on the sofa watching TV all the day round. But relaxation has nothing in common with lazybones. I appreciate people with the sense of humor. A good laugh helps in many situations. The best relaxation is humor, is not it, I like to be outdoors, camping, sea, mountains and of course animals, especially dogs (especially big)! Of course reading, theater and music! I like to meet new people, adore children, to hear their laugh and to see their smiles! I am looking for someone who has similar soul as me!! Somebodysociable, easy-going, optimistic, sincere with a good sense of humor, original. Love is everything and my second half should be ready for a float of LOVE!!!!

To contact Alicia02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Alicia02:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.