True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Andrew4324 Profile: Am looking for lady with a good heart, caring, loving, faithful, honest, cheerful and have the fear of God.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 49 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Other with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Ashland, Kentucky, Kentucky, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Andrew4324 Now! Instant Message Andrew4324 Now! Add Andrew4324 to Your Favorites Send Andrew4324 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Telecomminication Installation And Maintainence Expert.
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
love sporting
travelling
biking
fishing
social partying man


About Me
Am Andrew Sanders, am telecomminication installation and maintainence expert. Am a hard working man, understanding, honest, loving, kind hearted and has the fear of God. i love sports, travelling, biking and most i love reading for new ideas for research in my profession.

My Perfect First Date
I would love to date a lady between the age of 40 - 50years old, a woman with a sense of humour, caring, loving, kind hearted, honest, faithful, cheerful and mostly importantly has the fear of God.. Pls you can send me a private message.

To contact Andrew4324 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Andrew4324:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.