True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Annalovely4u Profile: I am lonely and need a man that will make me happy
View Comments

Age & Gender: 38 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Annalovely4u Now! Instant Message Annalovely4u Now! Add Annalovely4u to Your Favorites Send Annalovely4u a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Fashion Modeling
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am on here looking for an easy going trustworthy lovely caring man that we can both know more about each other and with times maybe it can lead to good term relationship if you care to hook up here is my yahoo mail anna_smith47
yahoo.com


About Me
I am anna single with no kid easy going lonely caring honest humbling girl I am lonely and missed sex a lot I will like to meet a man that we can both have time for each other and that will never go off me a man that will always be there for me when I need him

My Perfect First Date
I will like to pay a visit and go for dinner

To contact Annalovely4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Annalovely4u:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.