True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Armystaffdavid Profile: looking for a soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Oneonta, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Armystaffdavid Now! Instant Message Armystaffdavid Now! Add Armystaffdavid to Your Favorites Send Armystaffdavid a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

me and my cute son
My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am looking for a soul mate and my life partner.


About Me
. _ ABOUT ME My name is David blackmon im 47 years old single and presently i work

as a military man, I love to defend my country and make things right. I'm the only

child of my parents, grew up with my late dad in New york. I Lost my mum when i was

young to a fire Incident. My Dad was also in the army before retirement. I have

always dream to be an Heroe. I was born on the 24 of may 1966 at a Hospital in NY.

I started A & A Children Academy at 6 and later on continued Schools. I was very

playful at school and it affected my academic works. I joined the Military academy

at the age of 16.I was in the boarding school so my parents visit me once in a

while.ok I didn't spend much time at home. My mom was a head teacher and dad was in

the military. I fought in the Gulf war in 1990 to 1991. The gulf war was fought to

liberate Kuwait from autocratic rule of the late Saddam. I had a pretty bad

experience.I am an E-6 Staff Sergeant (SSG). I also act as a platoon sergeant in

the absence of the Sergeant First Class. I am the leader of my squad. I am a non

commission officer and I work in the junior management of the military. As i have

already tell you I am currently stationed in US Army in Camp My Sharana ,

Afghanistan.

To contact Armystaffdavid you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 30 and 80.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be looking for Friends.
You must do drug.
You must not do drug socially.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Armystaffdavid:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.