True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Beachbum Profile: Is there someone out there for me?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Cornwall, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Beachbum Now! Instant Message Beachbum Now! Add Beachbum to Your Favorites Send Beachbum a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Other Relationship
My Education: High School
My Profession: Cleaner
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and picnics.
barbecues
beach
cinema
eating out
fun
my other interests are
pop music


About Me
My interests are;Walking along the beach enjoying the views,and pushbiking along the coastal roads as well.My hobbies are;Internet,Pc golf games,Reading,Dining out,Listening to music,Pushbiking,Gardening,My background and goals are;I have been living the sing life way too long and i want to change that by getting involved with a girl and possibly have a serious relationship,Well,because i am a lonely hearted person whos ready to meet someone special in my life to make my life much fullfilled.

To contact Beachbum you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Beachbum:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.