True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Bearwolf2001 Profile: I'll be a prisoner in your eyes!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 57 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Presbyterian
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Bald Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Clearwater, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Bearwolf2001 Now! Instant Message Bearwolf2001 Now! Add Bearwolf2001 to Your Favorites Send Bearwolf2001 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

me at work
Me at my business
My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Exotic Breeder
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
beach
cooking
family oriented
football
swimming


About Me
Hello;

I am Robert a 57 yr old male. I presently live in Clearwater, Fla. and am interested in meeting a good loving, caring, independent woman between the ages of 44 and 51 yrs. of age. Children are no problem. I do not have any but if you do it is fine. I am looking for a woman in and around the Clearwater, Fla. area to meet as friends and see where that may lead.

To contact Bearwolf2001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 41 and 51.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in Florida.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.
Your email address must have validated by FishMeetFish.
You must not be looking for Other Relation.
You must not be Married.
You must not do drug socially.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Bearwolf2001:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.