True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


BemyFish01 Profile: The basic qualities i want in a woman is honesty , faithfulness , care and love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Harrison, Arkansas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message BemyFish01 Now! Instant Message BemyFish01 Now! Add BemyFish01 to Your Favorites Send BemyFish01 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am interested in having a long time relationship and i seek trust
honesty
love and sharing
sharing the good times and bad times together with no fear of what the world might put upon us.
sincerity
understanding


About Me
My name is kevin johnson, I am 40years old and I stand 5"8ft,173cms.I have been widow for 5 years But i loss my Ex Wife a Year ago and i wish to settle down now to find the real love of my life.. My hair is Black and have Brown Eye,I was born in Grove City OH and grown up in Germany Berlin where i had My college degree in Construction/Craft Building/Technology Information Management Systems,Dad died when i was 20 years old, My Mom was from Germany Berlin..

To contact BemyFish01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment BemyFish01:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.