True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2009 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Big9Flo Profile: Where do we go form here?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: African American with Bald Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Hazlehurst, Mississippi, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Big9Flo Now! Instant Message Big9Flo Now! Add Big9Flo to Your Favorites Send Big9Flo a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Rebuilder
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
fishing
romance


About Me
I have a number of interest and my hobbys consist of reading, working, on car,and watching football and basketball. I'm 44 yrs. old and I'm the farther of a 10 yr. old daughter which I have full custody of. I'm very open and honest, open minded and understanding, and I only ask for the same in others. There's not much more that I will get into at this time, but if you can't be real with youself and coming with games or any other drama or baggage keep it moving; But if you are a real woman who knows what she want and are not afraid to go after it give me a try, I will be looking forward to hearing form you.

My Perfect First Date
What ever feels comfortable.

To contact Big9Flo you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Big9Flo:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.