True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


BigRon Profile: Looking For My Future Wife
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Durham, North Carolina, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message BigRon Now! Instant Message BigRon Now! Add BigRon to Your Favorites Send BigRon a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
dr. pepper
shrimp
shrimp gumbo
running
my magic legs


About Me
My name's Ron and I'm looking for a long-term relationship. After playing high school and college football as a running back, I entered the US Army as an infantryman. When I was wounded in battle and later discharged, I started my own shrimp-boat business with my former Lieutenant, Dan Taylor, who lost both his legs in the war. Thanks to a fortunate purchase of Google stock in the late 1990's I am wealthy and can now live comfortably in my retirement, which is mostly spent volunteering to mow the grounds of my local high school. My former wife, Jenny, passed away a few years ago.

My Perfect First Date
Life is like a box of chocolates. You never know what you're gonna get.

To contact BigRon you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.
Your email address must have validated by FishMeetFish.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment BigRon:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.