True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2100 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Billcares0101 Profile: Seeking the right woman of my dream
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Garnett, Kansas, US


Share Link:

Private Message Billcares0101 Now! Instant Message Billcares0101 Now! Add Billcares0101 to Your Favorites Send Billcares0101 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession: Building Constructor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
seeking a honest caring woman that know what is love..i am ready to love like i have never been love before..

About Me
My personality traits are joking kiding tising people but never forget my responsabilities..I like these kinds of music pop soul reggae music.jazz and rock.I like these physical activities swimming tennis ride horses...I am a very likeable person according to most people..Trust,compatability,always being their for each other in good times and bad.Love being the key to it all.In an ideal respect goes for all hand to hand. Decisions are met together. One is there for the other. To present itself mutually protection and just, I find this important.with many love, romantism, mutual atention, caring ...and all choises to live togheter in a perfect familiar harmony...Looking for my best friend, my soulmate. I love the outdoors, candle light dinners, fireplaces, walking along the beach, river or lake at sunset. I try to see the positive in all situations I see the cup half full instead of half empty. I want to live each day as if it were my last: full of love and laughter. I love living in the foothills of the Great Smoky Mountains -- it is as close to paradise as I have found. would like to find my best friend, to share the rest of my life with...someone that is a Christian, and has good family values. I would like to meet someone as friends first and go from there. If we do click, I would like my match to be honest be able to communicate no matter what. Someone that enjoys the simple things in life and has a positive attitude and sees the funny side of things.

My Perfect First Date
Will never want the day to end

To contact Billcares0101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Billcares0101:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.