True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Billybob Profile: Lets have some fun.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Mixed Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Toronto, Ontario, CA


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Billybob Now! Instant Message Billybob Now! Add Billybob to Your Favorites Send Billybob a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Intimate Encounter
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Hvacr Technician
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? Social
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
dogs
fishing
laid back
music
open minded
racing
reading
realistic
video games


About Me
Hi, my name is Bill, I am 6-2, 175 lbs with what used to be dark hair, now its graying around the sides. I just turned 50 but still don't know what I want to be when I grow up. I am in very good physical condition, energetic & generally fun to be around. I am very laid back, non judgmental and easygoing. I am a non drinker but I do smoke, yeah I know, I keep saying that I'll quit but here we are.

To contact Billybob you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 18 and 50.
You must be located in Canada.
You must be located in Ontario.
You must be within 50 miles from me.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Billybob:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.