True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Bragg1 Profile: tell me your story
View Comments

Age & Gender: 24 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado, US


Share Link:

Private Message Bragg1 Now! Instant Message Bragg1 Now! Add Bragg1 to Your Favorites Send Bragg1 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Emt
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
learning to play guitar
video games
working out

About Me
Out of the army and ready to start the next chapter of my life, though the last chapter was a pretty important one to me. I like to compete in triathlons, but really I'm just glad to cross the finish line. I played lacrosse, swim, run, bike, snowboard, surf, and do anything athletic. I also enjoy lifting. I'm no spartan but i wish to one day achieve spartan status. I'm currently in school and a volunteer EMT. I work as a EMT for Colorado Motocross Medics. I want to pursue becoming a paramedic. I love the outdoors but don't mind hanging out inside on a crappy day. my favorite place here is horsetooth. I don't do drugs or drink and the only time I'm really ever at a bar is when I'm picking up a buddy who is drunk and needs a ride home or if I'm sitting outside observing the craziness that is the bar scene. I'm from Ohio but lived in North Carolina and Italy. I've been to much more places around America and the world. My family fosters puppies for a organization that saves strays. needless to say i love dogs, sometimes more than people. I am looking for someone who can keep up with me both physically and mentally. Someone who challenges me and is constantly driving me to accomplish more. Someone who can contribute in a conversation and who looks at things and sees things in their full and deeper meaning.

To contact Bragg1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 18 and 30.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in Colorado.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Bragg1:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.