True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Bryanwill77 Profile: We are nothing but pencil in the hand of the creator
View Comments

Age & Gender: 49 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Glasgow, Scotland, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Bryanwill77 Now! Instant Message Bryanwill77 Now! Add Bryanwill77 to Your Favorites Send Bryanwill77 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Business
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
honest
i love women who are truthful
lovely
romantic and down to earth. i so much hate lies and arrogancy.


About Me
I was born in United Kingdom in 1962, on the 7th day of March, and i live in England till date. I am the only child of my parents, and my parents are late. I joined the site to find the woman whom will love me,one that i can call a soulmate.i love my job and i'm so much contented with it. i am a sincere and an open hearted person,an optimist,always envisaging better things. i love women who are truthful,honest,lovely,romantic and down to earth. i so much hate lies and arrogancy.

My Perfect First Date
Warms hug and kisses

To contact Bryanwill77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 48 and 110.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Bryanwill77:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.