True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2009 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Burke14 Profile: looking for that woman that will make me whole....
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Browning, Missouri, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Burke14 Now! Instant Message Burke14 Now! Add Burke14 to Your Favorites Send Burke14 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
caucasian
fun to be with
white


About Me
My name Williams Burke, I serve in the US Army as a medical assistant. I live all my life in the USA, I'm a widower as I lost my lost my family in a car accident 5years ago. I seek a partner who enhances me with her very being, who I can fully love and who can fully receive my love. For me love is a commitment that is taken very seriously. Once I commit myself to my partner I'm determined to stay with that person forever. I'm that man you thought you would never find.

To contact Burke14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to Burke14:
View Profile of kelsey55

2012-10-08 09:03 AM EDT

Hello
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.