True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Car1 Profile: i Want someone so Special in my life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 27 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Davis, Oklahoma, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Car1 Now! Instant Message Car1 Now! Add Car1 to Your Favorites Send Car1 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employement
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
caring
down to earth
god fearing
honesty
lovely


About Me
My name is Carey and i am 27 yrs Old from Oklahoma Davis,I'm a FASHION DESIGNER by profession and has been in that for about 4 yrs back,i am single never being married and has no any kid but hoping to have someday,i am very new to all this Online stuffs and to be sincerely i found out about this site in a Magazine with lots of a success stories from some luck couples who happens to get hooked with each other on this site and that is just the reason why i have also decided to give it a try,I am here hoping to meet the real and the right man of my dream, i mean a man who is really ready to start a new and real relationship with me, i mean a man who is really ready to be the King of my heart,I am a Quiet,Honesty,God fearing,Open minded,Trust worthy and Hard working lady........................I do travel a lot being a Fashion Designer and i have been to many places over the world i would like to get to meet the real man of my life.......To me i believed that a relationship is a mutual object which collides two or more heart together to become something Good,Therefore i would like to find the right man................

My Perfect First Date
I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets,I am comfortable in jeans or a nice English suit. A nonsmoker/drinker, not into drugs (don't need them; I live in a natural high). I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible.

To contact Car1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Car1:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.