True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Caringwoman34 Profile: Seeking for my Mr Right
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Dallas, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Caringwoman34 Now! Instant Message Caringwoman34 Now! Add Caringwoman34 to Your Favorites Send Caringwoman34 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Food Service
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
boating
fishing
just having fun
snowmobiling


About Me
I enjoy being with people who are open and honest. It would be nice to meet someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously. Just relax and perhaps become friends.I enjoy movies, outdoors activities, music, theater, etc. I have wonderful friends and family, but haven't met a special man in my life.I am not sure what a perfect match would be; however, I think it is something you would discover when you get to know someone very well, and find yourself happier because you are together.

My Perfect First Date
What I am looking for ? Good question... I have an idea but, I am not sure that I can put it all into words, but here goes... I just want someone who likes boating, fishing, snowmobiling, and just having fun. And I want to learn what your interests are. As long as you enjoy each others company what you do is not important. Someone to have fun with. Someone who is talented and a bit athletic but purely male. Someone who is understanding, loving, passionate, patient, forgiving, who has no hidden agendas. Just a Genuine good person and someone that enhances who I am and I can enhance who they are. I want a best friend and lover with common interests and desires.

To contact Caringwoman34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Caringwoman34:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.