True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

CaroLoveFish40 Profile: Real husband is what I'm seeking Not Fake and Joker
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Egham, England, GB


Share Link:

Private Message CaroLoveFish40 Now! Instant Message CaroLoveFish40 Now! Add CaroLoveFish40 to Your Favorites Send CaroLoveFish40 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i need honest n caring man that would not hurt a woman is not a street cheater

About Me
My name is Caly Janet, single from Indinapolis usa, Lived with my Grand mom in Uk at Egham city , Im simple lady by natured I hate lies, and i don't welcome double dating man,

My Perfect First Date
Is all about caring and making me happy trough the first day in meeting each other one on one,

To contact CaroLoveFish40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment CaroLoveFish40:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.