True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Charl54 Profile: Looking for a soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Charl54 Now! Instant Message Charl54 Now! Add Charl54 to Your Favorites Send Charl54 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Other Relationship
My Education: High School
My Profession: Beautician
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
holding each other�
i prefer a man
s hands.
than he will be able to give a happy and wonderful life to his wife and children. i need a man
what he needs and wants in life
who is ready to develop as a person and achieve new goals with me and share all the good and bad things. i want to go through life with my man
who knows
whose life is stable and successful. if he feels happiness and pleasure


About Me
I am a very positive, active and kind woman with a good sense of humor.

To contact Charl54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Charl54:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.