True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Charleyharley Profile: Just in search for that Lovely woman who cares
View Comments

Age & Gender: 55 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Charleyharley Now! Instant Message Charleyharley Now! Add Charleyharley to Your Favorites Send Charleyharley a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Interior Decorator
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
an angel.


About Me
I am Charles, born in Stroudsburg, PA, I have just one daughter and a grandson, lovely kids and I enjoy spending my precious moment with them. I am widowed and constantly searching for the woman I can find joy in. I live a good life and I am an independent man as it is meant to be naturally.. There's more to know about me, this is just a brief.

My Perfect First Date
A perfect date I will love to keep and hold memorable, the very first date I'll be going out with her needs to be noted..

To contact Charleyharley you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Charleyharley:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.