True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Chelly47 Profile: I consider myself loyal, honest, dependable, sensitive and compassionate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Blond Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Oxnard, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Chelly47 Now! Instant Message Chelly47 Now! Add Chelly47 to Your Favorites Send Chelly47 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
apple martini
dancing
flowers
movies
music
travel
walks at the beach


About Me
I consider myself loyal, honest, dependable, sensitive and compassionate.
I am searching for a strong independent open mined man. A man who is well rounded and enjoys life. One who just will enjoy the simple fun things in life. A man who is a great conversationalist who allows me to share my day with him and his with me. A quality is a man who treats a woman like he likes to be treated. I enjoy dancing, wine tasting, going to the theater, picnics, walks or just spending quailty time with the person I am with. I also enjoy cuddling and watching a good movie at home. Love sushi and most foods and enjoy going downtown to visit the different restaurants.

To contact Chelly47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Chelly47:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.