True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


ChrisLoveFish Profile: No one is in charge of your happiness but you
View Comments

Age & Gender: 54 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: San Antonio, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message ChrisLoveFish Now! Instant Message ChrisLoveFish Now! Add ChrisLoveFish to Your Favorites Send ChrisLoveFish a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Construction
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children?
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
art shows
concerts
meeting new people and making friends
movies
staying home on a rainy day and just cuddling up with that special someone
theater
traveling
trying new things......


About Me
The basics, 55 years of age, divorced since 2004, 1 Son.
No significant other for quite awhile now (over two years-by choice). I'd rather be alone than be with someone who prefers dis-honesty.
Stand 6' 0", weigh approximately 239 lbs.

For the record...I am Clean and STD/DRUG FREE and Totally Intend to remain so. So, I don't think it's too much to ask that you be as well.

I am EXTREMELY SELECTIVE in with whom I become physically intimate with. Just because I'm on this site doesn't mean I'm looking to "Hook Up" with just anyone and or everyone.

I'm seeking a totally submissive woman for a long term relationship.
At first, we live together for awhile and if all goes well, then we can seriously discuss marriage as a way to further the relationship.

When I say totally submissive...I mean that I have complete management of what she wears and when. How she styles her hair, where she may work (if I decide that she should work outside the home). If she wears make up and how much if so.
I decide where we live and how we live (be prepared, I don't care for living within any city limits). I do prefer living in the country setting but doesn't mean I am a hay-seed or redneck. I do have a college education and do enjoy some of the current technologies.

The reason I want total control of my woman's physical appearance? So that she will be 100 percent attractive to me any time I look at her.

To contact ChrisLoveFish you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ChrisLoveFish:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.