True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Chrisbarry15 Profile: Am chris from united state am on this site looking for friends possibly a relationship,am here looking for the woman of my life who can make my house a home
View Comments

Age & Gender: 46 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Amagon, Arkansas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Chrisbarry15 Now! Instant Message Chrisbarry15 Now! Add Chrisbarry15 to Your Favorites Send Chrisbarry15 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and lot more
i love swimming
skating
soccer


About Me
Am a man of easy going down to,kind,honest and gentle also a man of integrity,a hardworking man who hate laziness,i love swimming alot.

To contact Chrisbarry15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Chrisbarry15:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.