True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Christyford Profile: well i'm her seeking a serious relationship not here for games and BS
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Bakersfield, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message Christyford Now! Instant Message Christyford Now! Add Christyford to Your Favorites Send Christyford a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and we
being a father or that type of male figure to yr kid
but it didnā??t work out that way. so
from the day to day
i also really want to be in a situation where kids are part of the picture in some ways and to have that much more love and togetherness in my life as i get older.even though i have never been married
i really want to share life and all it has to offer with somebody
i was in a ltr relationship for 7 years
is something i am still seeking in my life. i remain open to meeting men of any ethnicity. if the spark is there
or become part of a family--that is have at least one child of my own and
or get tgthr w someone who has one or more youngish kids who would be into having a new woman become part of their lives as well as him. priority one to me is finding a life companion for me. but
re able to communicate
s dreams and kids and family life--i still really want to start and
s what matters to me.thanks for reading my profile and if you are really interested in me and you want to talk to me message me with your cell phone number so i can give u a cell and get to know more about one other.
to sharing and being supportive of each other
to short and long trips
we fully intended to eventually want to get married

About Me
( Well .I'm not into the clubs and I don't smoke,i drink occasionally.I'm on here to find a man who have same thing in common with me.I'm looking for a good man with good personality,sense of humor,man with honesty,kind heart,caring,trustworthy,self respect and one that know what he want out of life,one that have fear of God.I don't care how often he attend church.I believe that fearing God is something that come deep down from heart.I'm a very fun person and can make fun of any situation I'm just looking for everything i need in one man.I may have what you're looking for in a woman but we never can tell what is going to happen in the future)

To contact Christyford you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Christyford:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.