True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2033 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Cleansoul4u Profile: looking for someone caring,truthful and perfect romantic person to share the rest of my life with .
View Comments

Age & Gender: 56 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Other with Gray Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Cleansoul4u Now! Instant Message Cleansoul4u Now! Add Cleansoul4u to Your Favorites Send Cleansoul4u a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cooking
driving and so on
reading
swimming
walking


About Me
I am strong, attractive and independent man. I am well educated, sophisticated, intelligent, fun loving, young at heart, in spirit. I think and feel very youthful and have a playful as well as serious side. I am willing to relocate to anywhere I can find a life partner, a good woman to spend the rest of my life with. I am a professional artist - watercolorist and pastellist but do well in charcoal, graphite and some acrylics. I'm presently operating a Diamond broker business, also I do supply raw gold and diamonds to companies. I can establish my work anywhere. My career has taken me to far-off places and I've always loved working from my earliest days and truly enjoy the best.

To contact Cleansoul4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Cleansoul4u:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.