True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2011 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Craig61 Profile: To be happy in love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Green Cove Springs, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Craig61 Now! Instant Message Craig61 Now! Add Craig61 to Your Favorites Send Craig61 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Scientist
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i have so much interest to meet a good woman here. nature interest as i said
reading and listening to music
swimming
traveling


About Me
My name is Craig, from U.S.A Florida, a, divorced with a son. A scientist working as a director in science discovery company. I'm kind, social and very supportive. I consider my hobbies as traveling, swimming, reading, listening to music according to my mode. Thanks !

My Perfect First Date
I would like to have hands check, then have a drink drive to discussion.

To contact Craig61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Craig61:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.