True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Creamygal001 Profile: Finding a friend and a partner in you.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: East Point, Louisiana, US


Share Link:

Private Message Creamygal001 Now! Instant Message Creamygal001 Now! Add Creamygal001 to Your Favorites Send Creamygal001 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Intimate Encounter
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Swim Instructor.
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags are highly intelligent
and i am pretty good at it too
cuddling on the couch and watching movies
etc. i grew up a city girl
i like going for hikes and i am looking forward to trying camping and other outdoorsy activities i may have missed out on. i love to be outside in fresh air and would love for someone to show me about all the things i have missed out on
i love to go for long walks
mature generous classy gentleman with good sense of humor and some zest for life and i seek a partner who would support me has i would do for him.
sexually active
so i have not had a chance to be terribly outdoorsy but
well balanced
well groomed

About Me
I'm just that simple girl seeking affection and grate romance with a grate partner,i'm originally from the South of Africa and only been in the state for about 9 years....First of all i would like to introduce my self as kind,intelligent, romantic, fun, out-going and spiritual person. I am pretty articulate, goal and family oriented, well educated, confident, athletic, full of energy. But the most important, that i have this sensual/sensitive - soft side of me: where i am sexual and feminine, artsy, edgy , compassionate curious optimist, always ready to compromise.I love nature, eager to explore and learn , - travel is my passion. I have eclectic style and my interests are very from reading books to go open ocean fishing,Music inspires me to dance..."Little things" about me, what might help to understand better, who i am: i enjoy theater and comedy clubs; very particular, i prefer excellent service ; like to look good at all times; i take care of my soul, mind and body equally; my favorite food is fresh oysters ( no jokes, i can eat 4 dozens of them), i drink just tea and never tried coffee in my life; i sleep naked under goose duvet, i am allergic to dust and latex; i don't like gossips, prefer crystal clear truth; i am still a child at heart.Raised old fashion/traditional way. So, i thrive on comfort , attention and i am pretty affectionate ; i take pride of who i am and where am coming from, i value long time friendship and tend to get warped up with emotions so quickly,unfortunately have not been too lucky with men,so i hope all this changes now.Now I am at that perfect stage of my life, when i finally learn to channel my energy in the very new positive way and feel confident enough to follow my own dreams.

To contact Creamygal001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Creamygal001:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.