True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


DadsPet Profile: In Life, you need to know the difference between what you think is right and what you know is right
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Fleming Island, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message DadsPet Now! Instant Message DadsPet Now! Add DadsPet to Your Favorites Send DadsPet a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Student
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
the people with whom i get along well are those with strong minds and good hearts. strong mind
you see issues beneath the surface
good heart
you are down-to-earth and genuine. compassion and empathy are important to me. someone who likes both the outdoors
indoors and being active is great. i believe no one is perfect but i will love to meet my soul mate
someone i can call my best friend. my perfect match would be a marvelous nice man with a touch of wildness
but yet have a gentle and romantic side. i guess all i have found is self centered men so far. i want a man who is kind
gentle
patient
and doesn
t only think about herself. i am looking for a man who is active and who has self confidence in herself and he is interested in dating one quality person i am looking for that special someone who will put a smile on my face just thinking of he and make my
i give it fully and completely. i would expect you to handle it with care
i like spending quality time together
as well as constant communication. i enjoy late-night phone conversations and impromptu im sessions when not together. i am looking to have some well-deserved fun that
s been a long time


About Me
I have many interests and want to find someone who shares the same things and also someone who can show me new things, share new ideas, show me new passions. I don't play games so if you do, please don't contact me. I just want to find someone who is honest and is looking for a companion, friend and who knows what may become of it. If nothing more than friendship comes, we both still win. If more develops, then we are even more blessed.

To contact DadsPet you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment DadsPet:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.