True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Dantep77 Profile: Just want to find happiness in my life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 49 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Berlin, Berlin, DE


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Dantep77 Now! Instant Message Dantep77 Now! Add Dantep77 to Your Favorites Send Dantep77 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Friends
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Football Scout
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
d like to meet someone really caring. i love to take care of the person i
i
m at the age where i would like to find something serious.. i would like to find miss... right where ever she may be. i would be lying if i said looks don
m thinking of you. i absolutly love the water and anywhere that i can be by it especially with someone i care about is a plus. basically i just want someone i can
m with. i love to cuddle. i want someone who isn
t afraid to be the same. i am the type of person that will leave a note in your vehicle so when you get into working place you have something sweet from me to start your day and know that i
t afraid to show me how she feel. i want someone honest and trustworthy... someone who would let me know what they want and don
t an issue for me because i want to find my soul mate and she could be anywhere.
t count because i need to be attracted to the person i am with. she have to be gorgeous in my eyes. i want someone who i feel comfortable with and who can make me laugh. i am a romatic and i want a guy who isn
t live without. distance isn
t want. i


About Me
I can always laugh. I am very friendly, warm, love spending time at home but occasionally getting dressed up to go
out with someone. Like dining out, shopping, and people watching. , is a priority. I'm looking for someone genuine,
honest, good at communicating their needs/wants and how she feel about me. I want to be appreciated. When I care
about you, I do things so you will know that. My special someone would be comfortable with me in all settings
alone, out in public, at a church social...anywhere, she would be and treat me the same. I'm a gentle soul, quiet
and certainly not what most people would assume - a social butterfly. Instead I'm the quiet watchful, listener who
will provide u with a listening ear after a tough day, and not judge, or assume or tell u what to do. I love
nature, and water and feel an especial kinship to just being near water and having water right near my home. I
feel the peace of the world in the breeze across the water, the lapping of the waves on the shore, the unassuming
nature of water and nature. I am one with nature, and could spend hours just sitting by the beach, river, lake,
ocean and stitch, read, listen to music and feel at the end of a day that I've had an incredible day.

To contact Dantep77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Dantep77:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.