True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Davecarter Profile: Here to find the love of my life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Texas City, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Davecarter Now! Instant Message Davecarter Now! Add Davecarter to Your Favorites Send Davecarter a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
looking for a good woman with good heart and some one who is understanding
loving and romantic cos am good in romance lol


About Me
Am Dave Carter from Tx,am an engineer and i work on contracts...Have got a daughter her name is Jenny and she is 11..wanna know more about me?then IM me am gonna tell you but you really have to be a serious person cos am not here for games.

To contact Davecarter you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Davecarter:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.