True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Davelove123 Profile: I'm once more in my life ready for a true and lasting relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 55 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Davelove123 Now! Instant Message Davelove123 Now! Add Davelove123 to Your Favorites Send Davelove123 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Civil Engineering
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
american dishes
bbq
caring
chinese dishes
cycling
dancing
dining out
fishing
french dishes
honesty
italian dishes
learning new things
listening to good music
loving
meeting people
out doors
passionate
plain
romantic.
swimming
taking a long walk at the beach
travelling


About Me
I don't know how to sum myself up simply. I wouldn't say I am simple.... more complex then your average. I like and respond to and crave many things, I am open to many different things..

I'm a loving,caring,romantic,honest,straight forward,Fun been with, easy going along with,homely,down to earth and kind at heart. I must have freedom, I live for freedom, I ask it, and offer the same in return along with commitment, trust, and honor.

Our word, is all we have when it comes to our honor. What makes us read what one person writes, and not read another? I just know for certain when you make a connection with someone you should move on it. More then ever in my life am I ready to do just that...Life can be short and we all seek pleasures in one degree or another.

I love the whole mixture of excitement, anticipation,pleasure,vulnerability,wanting, and yielding, release,tease, and expanded, and the desire to take what you meet out.

It's not that I am looking for ONE person to be all of these things,maybe just to accept that it's all a part of what makes me who I am.
As I continue to grow, and learn about me. I love to have you worship me and I'll worship you too.

I'm looking for a friend, someone who is at the point in their life that they are open and ready for a true relationship with a good man. Looking for a good woman that wants to work as a team to make a nice home, work together and just have some happiness and fun.

My Perfect First Date
A dinner for two in a wonderful restaurant would be a perfect date or talking over a coffee in a coffee shop.

To contact Davelove123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 45 and 55.
You must have a profile picture.
Your email address must have validated by FishMeetFish.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Davelove123:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.