True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


DeViLanGeLz2014 Profile: ~~~Communication~~Compromise~~Honesty~~Trust~~Do you have all these Qualities I'm seriously looking for?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 46 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message DeViLanGeLz2014 Now! Instant Message DeViLanGeLz2014 Now! Add DeViLanGeLz2014 to Your Favorites Send DeViLanGeLz2014 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Ssi Disability
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
alternative
chocolate
fireplaces
hanging out
hip hop
lavender roses
maple candy
new country
ocean
sea fishing
swimming
trips
troll fishing
warmer states


About Me
FIRST OF ALL I need to you to read this, if u don't qualify after these steps plse don't waste ur's or my TIME!! No Middle Eastern or African Descendant men. I actually prefer white guys, I also am looking in the age range of 36 to 46 years of age. I need my man to be the same height as myself, so 5'10 to 7'0, and thats pushing it.
I will bend slightly on the age, depending on things, but it is still a maybe, Sry I have always liked younger men not older. SO if you pass these then move on and read the rest of the profile.
I grew up in a small town in Vermont, born New Jersey, consider myself as a Jersey Girl. ht up with great values, do on to others as you want to be treated. I have a huge heart &it gets me into trouble, because I trust so easily. I want someone who has all the qualities that I need and want, I CAN NOT STAND FAKE people. I love to travel I want to see the world, just haven't found a real man who doesn't lie. And takes time to get to know someone. Trust is a HUGE issue w/ me. love the ocean, I like to take off and just go, I'm spontaneous so I do what moves me. I hate being controlled but would love to be swept off my feet.

My Perfect First Date
To be honest with you it/s been so long I don't know.

To contact DeViLanGeLz2014 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 35 and 45.
You must not be looking for Intimate Encounter.
You must not be Married.
You must not drink regularly.
You must not smoke often.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment DeViLanGeLz2014:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.