True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Degirl1 Profile: Looking for the right Man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 25 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: African with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: United States


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Degirl1 Now! Instant Message Degirl1 Now! Add Degirl1 to Your Favorites Send Degirl1 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Student
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
god fearing
caring
loving


About Me
I am a romantic girl, who likes to dream, but from other side my character is firm and I am serious. I am future Lawyer. I am hardworking and responsible, but at home I am kind, tender and smiling. I do not like lies, selfishness and never judge people. I am open and creative, communicative and want to meet a strong, mature man for a serious relationship. I'm also a romantic girl, and I hope I will make happy my husband. I want to make happy a man who is near. I know what I want from life, looking for a person to create a family or stable relationship. I don't like rules I think it is silly to follow all rules without thinking. So, I try to find my own way and not to buy a blouse just because the blouse is fashionable. I am a total optimist and have an amazing sense of humor. I am not afraid of the difficulties in the life and I am able to do a lot for my happiness and love. I like being in the circle of true friends and family. I try to stay in a good mood all the time, because it makes people around me feel happier and more positive. I am very tender person. I am ready to devote myself to the right person. I consider myself to be determined, open-minded, kind, loving and affectionate woman. I love reading, swimming, being with my husband. I like all things connected with home.

To contact Degirl1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Degirl1:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.