True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Derick Profile: My Dreams is finding the right woman,Who will love me care for me and i will do the same thing for her in return
View Comments

Age & Gender: 39 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Berlin, Berlin, DE


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Derick Now! Instant Message Derick Now! Add Derick to Your Favorites Send Derick a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
humble
spiritual
quiet nature
genuine
growing wiser everyday
down to earth


About Me
My other passions include gardening, cooking (some favorites are seafood, fresh veggies, fruits, pastas, stews, grill or smoked foods and fresh lemonade). Can't stay away from the better coffee shops (books not to far), good wines, most music, museums, and educational cultural research

To contact Derick you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Derick:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.