True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


DianaFrolova77 Profile: I want real love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 26 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Orenburg, Orenburg, RU


dating

Share Link:


Private Message DianaFrolova77 Now! Instant Message DianaFrolova77 Now! Add DianaFrolova77 to Your Favorites Send DianaFrolova77 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
bowling and billiard
but i like it very much. i like to go skating and in my free time i embroider pictures. to go to the cinema to watch new movies
comedies and melodramas ia one of my hobbis too. in the evening after working day i like to rest and to have a supper in the cosily restaurant.
i can
my dream is to become self-fulfilling and to have a child. way of life: the motto of my life favourite drink: coffee favourite meal: fruit favourite kind of rest: walks
painting: no it is very interesting for me to correspond through the internet. i love sun
reading of books favourite color: blue
sandy favourite season
sea and flowers. i like trevelling and beautiful cars
t say i play this good
weather: autumn and spring the attitude to domestic animals: i adore cats do you like to cook
yes preferences in the literature: classics preferences in the cinema: i like comedies preferences in music


About Me
It's not so simple to speake about myself, but I think I am very romantic person, cheerful, frankly and sincere, slenderness, attractive, womanly, tender and attentive. I like children and cosiness in the house. I don't like lonliness and that is why I like to communicate with different interesting people.
I can introduce myself like owl, this means I like to sleep in the mornings, but at the evening I can work and stay awake to much.
I always try to be just myself and respect those people, who don't acting in the real life.

I am serious, responsible, caring, kind, honest, devoted lady. I am romantic and sensitive like any woman. I have an easy-going nature and I can be very supportive to my family. I'd like to have a comfortable place to live, and a warm atmosphere at home.

To contact DianaFrolova77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment DianaFrolova77:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.