True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Diar21 Profile: Wanting to connect
View Comments

Age & Gender: 25 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion:
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Grande Prairie, Alberta, CA


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Diar21 Now! Instant Message Diar21 Now! Add Diar21 to Your Favorites Send Diar21 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For:
My Education: High School
My Profession: Sheet Metal
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
camping
gym
hiking
jogs
movies
traveling
walks


About Me
I've been out of the dating seen for a while
time and not too sure what im looking for.
I'm hopping for someone that I can connect
with, get to know and who enjoys the same
things I do.
Im a down to Earth Person and like to try new things,
Camping, jogging, walks, and playing Frizzbie,
are some of the things that i enjoy doing
outdoors. Other than that I like to go out to
the movies, hangout, go driving
or just do things just because.
I'm easy going, polite, try my best and
enjoy listening to what another people have to say.

To contact Diar21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Diar21:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.