True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Dom_55 Profile: Am here to find the special one.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 57 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: European with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Annapolis, Maryland, US


Share Link:

Private Message Dom_55 Now! Instant Message Dom_55 Now! Add Dom_55 to Your Favorites Send Dom_55 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Civil Engineer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i love to cook
watching soccer on tv and also love to swim .

About Me
Am Dominic,German born leave in USA Annapolis,MD. Am engineer by profession,i love to cook,swim and watching soccer matches. I lose my wife and daughter in a car accident some years ago,i have a son called Collins, i love him so much because he is all i have.Am here to find some one very special to move the rest of my life with,some one i can care for, some one i can love, some one i can love and die with.This is all i can say for asked whatever you want to know and i will answer.Am ready to chat cam to cam with any good woman i will meet,to prove how real am i .

To contact Dom_55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Dom_55:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.