True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Donat44 Profile: I love to find someone that is honest and understanding.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Donat44 Now! Instant Message Donat44 Now! Add Donat44 to Your Favorites Send Donat44 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Activity Partner
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Sailor
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i
i enjoy exploring new places i also enjoy cooking it
i need a woman with inner beauty because the inner beauty tells the true character of a lady.
m very hard working man with true love and understanding
s fun to try out new recipes


About Me
I'm a man who is nice, sincere, God fearing,good since of humor and understanding, I love to have fun especially with someone nice, honest and upright.

To contact Donat44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Donat44:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.