True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Dorckyforyou Profile: Looking for the Right Man in my Life..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Mixed with Gray Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Nashville, Tennessee, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Dorckyforyou Now! Instant Message Dorckyforyou Now! Add Dorckyforyou to Your Favorites Send Dorckyforyou a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

Smile..
Hello

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Nursing
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
t need to be perfect .
s uncomfortable to do so. he should also have a healthy self confidence and generally have a positive attitude. a playful sense of humor and the ability to be romantic at times goes a long way with me. he doesn
s. he should be honest and have integrity - and generally should have the ability to do the right thing even when it
s very healthy and beneficial to also maintain a balance of your own interest4
m looking for someone who would enjoy spending time together doing various activities as part of getting to know each other while maintaining a certain level of independence. i think it
i


About Me
I love to laugh and enjoy life. I enjoy the company of good friends and family. I'm comfortable & secure with who I am and I'm optimistic and affectionate. I'm open-minded, genuine, faithful, loyal and also very caring with traditional midwest values .I'm fairly straight-forward - definitely not into games or drama. I like to be active and work out to stay fit and in shape. I tend to be casual on weekends, although I do also enjoy dressing up and going to nice places.
I can be a little shy or reserved until I get to know someone, but once you know me better you'll wonder what happened! I have a good sense of & as I get to know someone better I'm looking for someone who has similar or complimentary values. Mutual love, courtesy, respect, compassion, and the acceptance & appreciation of each other are key to having a good relationship.of course, chemistry, passion & romance are equally important!!

To contact Dorckyforyou you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 40 and 110.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Dorckyforyou:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.