True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

DreamsCmTru1042 Profile: I don't request for anything rather than loving and happy committed relationship with someone special.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 55 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message DreamsCmTru1042 Now! Instant Message DreamsCmTru1042 Now! Add DreamsCmTru1042 to Your Favorites Send DreamsCmTru1042 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
book club
coffee and conversation
dining out
exploring new areas
hobbies and crafts
museums and art
music and concerts
performing arts
playing cards
playing sports
political interests

About Me
I can say that I am an optimist, I definitely know what I want and I always try to reach my goals. I am ambitious and hardworking person, I prefer consistency in my life, but pleasant changes I do enjoy very much. I am tender and romantic, I am light on my feet and I like to create something nice and new.
My future soulmate will be the only woman in my life. I want to meet such a woman with whom I will share all my life and love. She will be a real friend, passionate lover and the most caring wife for me. She will be just a woman I would not be able to live without. I would want her to be strong, smart, kind, sincere, and romantic. She should know what she wants in this life. I want her to be the sense of my life. I will love her and I want to take care of her . I want to be sure in her and in any situation I want her to rely on me. I would like her to have a good sense of humor. I am tired of being alone and I want to give all my love and tenderness to only one loving woman. I am sure when people love each other they can achieve any goals. There must be harmony and happiness in our family.

My Perfect First Date
Dinner or a movie will be cool

To contact DreamsCmTru1042 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 46 and 69.
You must have a profile picture.
Your email address must have validated by FishMeetFish.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment DreamsCmTru1042:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.