True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

ElizabethOfori Profile: just you
View Comments

Age & Gender: 23 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 10" (147 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Presbyterian
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message ElizabethOfori Now! Instant Message ElizabethOfori Now! Add ElizabethOfori to Your Favorites Send ElizabethOfori a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
what could be better than to meet a man of your dream
i need a nice
physically attractive
giving man with a sense of humor
who has good skills in communication. also he should be caring
faithful and exemplary family man and of course sexual. i want to find sincere man
no one wants to be deceived
every hope should be lived up. i want to meet not just man
but also a partner and a friend
whom i will trust
my man should be self-confident
kind and clever person
i think he also should have active position in life
i will do my best to help him and support all his aims
that will be great if we can have some common hobbies
sense of humor is also important for me
i cannot imagine my life without it
i am sure i can give as a present my heart to a man
who is also fair
i am really direct person
and i do not understand dishonesty in the relationship. love in heart and soul are the most important

About Me
I want to find a good man, who will love me and will want to share with me everything - joy of life and happiness of having family. I am an optimist and I think that everything will work out if you make efforts and believe in your success. I am smiling and merry and it is not difficult to make me laugh. I do not need many things for happiness as even really sincere smile and several nice words can make me happy! I am serious about having a family with a man that possesses traditional family values. I have a lot of dreams but the biggest dream of mine is to meet really big love. The word "Love" means a lot to me. I am a girl with traditional family values and I think the highest values in a relationship are true love and respect. I am an educated, kind and tolerant. My heart is full of love to nature and music.

To contact ElizabethOfori you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ElizabethOfori:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.