True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2027 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Ellafish12 Profile: Loving and caring is all that it takes to care for a girl trust is another key word in every love life.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Atlanta, Georgia, US


Share Link:

Private Message Ellafish12 Now! Instant Message Ellafish12 Now! Add Ellafish12 to Your Favorites Send Ellafish12 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Business Woman
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a loving and caring man that i will spend the rest of my life with....................
a trust worthy fish
i am here in search of the jewel of my life
the biggest fish in this sea

About Me
I am Ella! a simple and easy going girl, so loving, so caring and has the ability to condole and adapt to any new life stile Have got an averagely petite build, mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening heart, God Fearing, and a positive person. I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. my motto in life is "Life is Golden,so enjoy it" but in reality i can't really enjoy life by myself as i would love to have someone to share golden moments with and enjoy life with me.

My Perfect First Date
I enjoy chilling with my loved ones, I like going to the movies or at home, I like street bike, camping, fishing swimming, listening to music and dance to any kind of good music, traveling, go bowling and also a good cook, I can make crepes, pasta, London, and anything from scrape and my favorite are chips with chicken, shrimp, crab and rice. I also am looking for someone to share the rest of my life & grow old with!

To contact Ellafish12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 40 and 110.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be looking for Activity Partner.
You must not be looking for Online Companion.
You must not do drug socially.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Ellafish12:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.