True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Faith_Morgan31 Profile: Looking For A True Love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 36 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Arvada, Colorado, US


Share Link:

Private Message Faith_Morgan31 Now! Instant Message Faith_Morgan31 Now! Add Faith_Morgan31 to Your Favorites Send Faith_Morgan31 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
for fun: my interests tend to be spending time with my family and friends. being active and having fun on the weekends. i have been doing muay thai boxing a couple of days a week and i love it
what a great workout
i love my church. outside activities. favorite hot spots: i love vegas. love to travel
spontaniety is the best
s see...cabo san lucas is somewhere that i have on my list. a little horseback riding on the beach and then some fishing and then hanging with the locals...anyone interested
favorite things: romance makes me smile
i still believe in the woman being the woman
i love to do things outside. spending time in the water
or spending time in the arms of someone you really care about
i love the movies
music and candlelight

About Me
Hello thanks for reading my profile. I just updated it on recently. I do have a good heart and know how to treat that special man in my life. I am honest, passionate, romantic, funny, and sincere. I like to kiss and hold hands in public. I am the kind of person who is always there when a friend needs me. I am looking for a man that will go to movies and laugh together, go out to nice restaurants or just stay home and cuddle. I like the great outdoors. I even like to fish! I am comfortable .. honesty, trustworthy, nice, romantic, compassionate, and funny. They have to be able to laugh. Not afraid to show affection and can communicate well. A man that can talk about his feelings. Someone that won't get upset if I send them a text in the middle of the day. Likes to spend time together.. I work out 5 days a week and watch what I eat. I don't play games.

I would like a man that treats me like the love of his life, someone to laugh with. Someone I want to call when I am having a bad day and just the sound of their voice cheers me up.. There are a lot of key factors to a good relationship like honesty, commitment, and good communication. Men and women can't read each other minds contrary to popular belief that is why it is so important to keep the lines of communication open.

I am an honest and open person. I am not rude, I have manners and respect other people. I know what I want in a man and I won't settle for less neither should anyone else. I am 37 years old and too old for games. I was taught the golden rule in 5th grade: treat others like you want to be treated and I try to live by it. If you love someone and doing something to hurt them or upset them, I don't understand why people don't stop doing it. I believe age is just a number, Love and honesty matter most.. Does that make any sense. I have faults but learn from my mistakes.

To contact Faith_Morgan31 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Faith_Morgan31:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.